Introduction and Capriccio – James Curnow


This exciting solo begins with a beautiful slow melody, composed only the way James Curnow knows how, followed by a lively spirited Allegro melody. An ideal concert work for clarinettists of about a grade 4-5 level.

Beschikbaar via nabestelling

Beoordelingen (0)


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Enkel ingelogde klanten die dit product gekocht hebben, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Scroll naar boven