Reveal – R.E.M.


Piano, vocal and guitarchords, titles are: The Lifting, I’ve been High, All the way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be A Star), She Wants To Be, Dissappear, saturn Return, Beat A Drum, Imitation of Life, summer Turns, To high, Chorus and the Ring, I’ll Take The Rain, Beachball. Normal price: 24,10 EUR – 30% discount = 16,87 EUR!

Beschikbaarheid: 1 op voorraad

Beoordelingen (0)


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Enkel ingelogde klanten die dit product gekocht hebben, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Scroll naar boven