U.Play.Plus: More Pops – Flute/Oboe – Victor Lopez


Flute / oboe. The U.Play.Plus Series provides solos, duets, trios, quartets, and larger ensembles with flexible instrumentation. Each book has a two-line score for every title. The top line (A) is the melody. The second line (B, C, or D) may be played as a duet with line A and is one of the four-part harmony lines. Adding instruments with B, C, and D lines will complete the harmony. Cue notes are included to fill in missing parts. Woodwinds, brass, strings, and percussion may play together, with or without the rhythm section accompaniment. Titles are: Living in America (from “Rocky IV”) (James Brown) Baby (Justin Bieber) Dynamite (Taio Cruz) Born to Be Somebody (Justin Bieber Raiders March (from “Raiders of the Lost Ark”) (John Williams) The Way You Make Me Feel (Michael Jackson) Danger Zone (from “Top Gun”)  (Kenny Loggins) Take The “A” Train (Billy Strayhorn) Dream A Little Dream Of Me (Doris Day) Any Way You Want It (Journey)

Beschikbaarheid: 1 op voorraad

Beoordelingen (0)


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Enkel ingelogde klanten die dit product gekocht hebben, kunnen een beoordeling schrijven.

Scroll naar boven